Our Board

FFF GREAT LAKES COUNCIL

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2015 to 2017

Dick Augustine
1329 Poppy Lane
Dewitt, MI 48820
Cell: 517-242-2603
E-mail: rl.aug@comcast.net

John Bebow
4100 N. Dixboro Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Home: 734-474-0166
E-mail: jbebow@sbcglobal.net
Conservation Committee

Roger Fechner
403 Toledo Street
Adrian, MI 49221-2832
Home: 517-265-9561
E-mail: rogerfechner@tc3net.com
Fax: rogerfechner@tc3net.com
VP Education
GLC Executive Committee
Conservation Committee

Deb Freele
336 Stephen St.
London, ON N6K 3N3
Home: 519-473-1344
E-mail: freele@sympatico.ca
VP Communications, Web Site

Terry Greiner
1570 Applecroft
Holt, MI 48842
Home: 517-694-5358
E-mail: tlgreiner12@gmail.com
VP Membership, Development
1st Vice President
GLC Executive Committee

Keith Groty
1396 S. Palmerlee Road
Cedarville, MI 49719
Home:906-484-2880
Fax:906-484-2880
Work/cell: 517-290-8284
E-mail: groty@msu.edu
Development

Colleen Jenkins
718 Whitney
Brighton, MI 48816
Home: 810-923-7311
E-mail: crowjenkins@comcast.net
Expo,
Flyline Editor,
GLC Executive Committee

Mark Johnson
1954 North Harrison
East Lansing, MI 48823
Home: 517-351-7594
E-mail: dataplex@acd.net
Fly Tying Expo

Jen Klabunde
7966 U.S. 31 South
Grawn, MI 49637
Work: 231-276-6361
Cell: 231-735-5030
E-Mail: jenklabunde@gmail.com
Secretary, Executive Committee

Kevin Lounds
7507 Windgate
Jenison, MI 49428
Home: 616/669-9049
E-mail: yoopnnancy@aol.com
Expo, Membership, Education

Terry Lyons
3623 West Beard Road
Perry, MI 48872
Cell: 517-242-2052
E-mail: tglyons@live.com
Conservation Committee

Dennis O’Brien

Newberry #5530
Durand, MI 48429
Home: 989-277-2068
dennissueob@aol.com
President, GLC Executive Committee

Treasurer, Executive Committee
Fly Tying Expo

Dave Peterson
6325 Ottawa Lane
Pentwater, MI 49449
Home: 231-869-6109
Cell: 630-533-1009
dpeterson3@charter.net
VP Conservation
FF School, Expo

Brad Reynolds
109 Loree
East Lansing, MI 48823
Home: 517-243-1198
E-mail: hexfly1@yahoo.com
Conservation Committee

Don Sawyer
2031 Tomahawk Road
Okemos, MI 48864-2130
Home: 517-349-0454
Winter: 520-572-6970
E-mail: sawyerdon30@gmail.com.
VP Development, Fall Outing, FF School
GLC Executive Committee

Jim Schramm
P.O. Box 828
Pentwater, MI 49449
Home: 231-869-5487
Cell: 231-740-7278
Past President, GLC Executive Committee

Wolf Schrey
2141 Deer Hollow, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Cell: 616-648-8436
E-mail: wmschrey@hotmail.com
Executive Committee
FFF Best Practice, FF School

Terry Tatarchuk
624 Holly Rd.
Cadillac, MI 49601
Home: 231-775-8436
ttatarchuk@gmail.com
Executive Committee, Fall Outing,
FF School, Casting

Terry Walker
10690 Oak Trails
Ada, MI 49301
616-897-8579
616-204-1669
ixlox7@hotmail.com
Communications
Expo
Updated 6/21/2015